Saving settings
❗ IMPORTANT: settings are saved automatically when you EXIT the main menu with CIRCLE / B. The save is kept even after the Cronus is turned off.
❗ IMPORTANT: settings are saved automatically when you EXIT the main menu with CIRCLE / B. The save is kept even after the Cronus is turned off.